Ebony’s Journey to ONEderland: The Story in Photos

Ebony's Journey to ONEderland: The Story in Photos

Many of the weight loss blogs I follow have “progress pics” photos that document the bloggers journey to improve thei health Progress pics are important for 2 reasons. 1. They are a reminder that you are changing, even if you can’t see it. 2. When you hit a plateau or are exercising, you can still see the decrease in fat due to increased muscle mass. So, what I have here are a series of photos of me on my journey. I don’t have an official “before” photo because I didn’t wanna see myself at that size, but I have taken photos since then, so you can see how far I have come

Image

Leave a Reply

